Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from the Christmas Train Nuts in Westminster, CO

Hello Everybody,

My wife and I have been decorating for over 20 years. We are trying to stay in a Homemade Theme with our display. My wife does all the cutouts and I build all the motorized movers. We try to add at least one new item every year.

We are members of several Christmas forums and are looking forward to reading the posts in this forum. I hope to be a contributor in areas where I have experience. I enjoy helping others through their projects.

Good Luck to All,
    Terry & Sharon Miller

Welcome to the forum!!!
    Nutcracker fetishist.
    Visit my nutcracker blog

Comment

Welcome to the forum. Looking forward to seeing pictures of your cutouts.

Comment

Thank you all for having us with you. The link below is a video we put up on You Tube of our display this year. Hope it comes through for you and that you enjoy it.

Last edited by Jimmy; 01-05-2017, 09:08 PM.

Comment

^
          OMG that is so cool!!
          Nutcracker fetishist.
          Visit my nutcracker blog

Comment

Thank You. I am so glad you enjoyed it. We feel so good when we get smiles on the faces.

Cheers,
            Terry

Comment

Wow, homemade, too. That's very impressive.
              Mark
              Check out my Christmas reviews.

Comment

Mark,

With you being an accomplished reviewer, I take pride in your compliment. Thank You very much. We definitely fit the description of "mostly crazy and working on totally insane."

Terry

Comment

You have one nice display. I like all the things that move in your display expecially the two reindeer pulling on the candy cane. Great ski lift also.

Comment

Andy,